Technical Report 120


(Peer Review Committee)
B. van Ravenzwaay (Chairman) BASF
Senior Vice President - Experimental Toxicology & Ecology D - Ludwigshafen

R. Bars Bayer CropScience
Team Leader, Toxicology Research F - Sophia Antipolis

P. Boogaard Shell Senior Toxicologist NL – The Hague

A. Flückiger F. Hoffmann - La Roche
Chief Occupational Health Officer CH - Basel

H. Greim Technical University München
Institute of Toxicology and Environmental Hygiene D - München

F. Lewis Syngenta
Global Platform Lead UK - Bracknell

G. Malinverno Solvay
Global Government and Regulatory Affairs Manager B - Brussels / I - Milano

L. Maltby University of Sheffield
Professor of Environmental Biology UK - Sheffield

S. Marshall* Unilever SEAC
Environmental Science Leader UK - Bedford

M.L. Meisters DuPont de Nemours
Manager Health and Environmental Sciences EMEA B - Mechelen

C. Money ExxonMobil
Distinguished Scientific Associate UK - Hythe

M. Pemberton Systox
Director UK - Wilmslow
* Responsible for primary peer review.