Workshop Report 30

APPENDIX 3: LIST OF PARTICIPANTS DAY 2

First name Name Affiliation Email
Peter Aleström Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Oslo peter.alestrom@nmbu.no
Phil Antczak University of Liverpool, UK p.antczak@liverpool.ac.uk
Mohamed Benahmed CHU Nice (Inserm), France benahmed@unice.fr
Dieter Beyer* Bayer, Germany dieter.beyer@bayer.com
Jacco Briede Maastricht University, The Netherlands j.briede@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Roland Buesen BASF, Germany roland.buesen@basf.com
Robert Chapin Pfizer Inc, USA robert.e.chapin@pfizer.com
Richard Currie Syngenta, UK richard.currie@syngenta.com
Danielle Fallin Johns Hopkins University, USA dfallin@jhu.edu
Paul Foster NIEHS, USA foster2@niehs.nih.gov
Malyka Galay Burgos ECETOC, Belgium malyka.galay-burgos@ecetoc.org
Tim Gant Public Health England, CRCE, UK tim.gant@phe.gov.uk
Ariane Giacobino Geneva University – SCAHT, Switzerland ariane.giacobino@unige.ch
Earl Gray EPA, USA gray.earl@epa.gov
John Greally Albert Einstein College of Medicine,
Yeshiva University, USA
john.greally@einstein.yu.edu
Betty Hakkert RIVM, The Netherlands betty.hakkert@rivm.nl
Bruno Hubesch Cefic-LRI, Belgium bhu@cefic.be
Miriam Jacobs Public Health England, CRCE, UK miriam.jacobs@phe.gov.uk
Kamin Johnson Dow, USA kjjohnson2@dow.com
Jun Kanno Japanese National Institute
of Health Sciences, Japan
kanno@nihs.go.jp; jkanno@hh.iij4u.or.jp
Ioanna Katsiadaki Cefas Weymouth Laboratory, UK ioanna.katsiadaki@cefas.co.uk
Peter Korytar EC, DG Environment, Belgium peter.korytar@ec.europa.eu
Madeleine Laffont ECETOC, Belgium madeleine.laffont@ecetoc.org
Lauren Laing University of Exeter, UK ll292@exeter.ac.uk
Jessica LaRocca Dow AgroSciences, USA jllarocca@dow.com
Emma Marczylo Public Health England, CRCE, UK emma.marczylo@phe.gov.uk
Richard Meehan Medical Research Council, UK richard.meehan@hgu.mrc.ac.uk
Alan Poole ECETOC, Belgium alan.poole@ecetoc.org
Joelle Rüegg SWETOX, Sweden joelle.ruegg@swetox.se
Eduarda Santos University of Exeter, UK e.santos@exeter.ac.uk
Terje Svingen National Food Institute,
Technical University of Denmark
tesv@food.dtu.dk
Tokuo Sukata Sumitomo Chemical Europe, Belgium sukata@sce.sumitomo-chem.be
Meskerem Tollosa Finland mesku.ye@gmail.com
Maria Uhl UBA, Environment Agency, Austria maria.uhl@umweltbundesamt.at

* was unable to attend at short notice

«
»