Workshop Report 31

APPENDIX B: LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

First name Name Affiliation E-mail
Gerald Bachler Shell, The Netherlands gerald.bachler@shell.com
Catherine Barratt Unilever, United Kingdom Catherine.Barratt@unilever.com
Peter Boogaard Shell, The Netherlands peter.boogaard@shell.com
Dagmar Bury L’Oréal, France dbury@rd.loreal.com
Namali Corea SC Johnson, United Kingdom ncorea@scj.com
Claire Davies * Unilever, United Kingdom claire.davies@unilever.com
Christiaan Delmaar RIVM, The Netherlands christiaan.delmaar@rivm.nl
Tanya Doktorova WIV-ISP Scientific Institute of
Public Health, Belgium
tatyana.yordanovadoktorova@wiv-isp.be
Tatsiana Dudzina ExxonMobil, Belgium tatsiana.dudzina@exxonmobil.com
Sandrine Fraize-Frontier ANSES, France sandrine.fraize-frontier@anses.fr
Wouter Fransman TNO, The Netherlands Wouter.fransman@tno.nl
Stefano Frattini ECHA, Finland stefano.frattini@echa.europa.eu
Lars Hareng BASF, Germany lars.hareng@basf.com
Takahiro Hasegawa OECD, France takahiro.hasegawa@oecd.org
Astrid Heiland BfR, Germany Astrid.Heiland@bfr.bund.de
Joke Herremans RIVM, The Netherlands joke.herremans@rivm.nl
Bruno Hubesch Cefic-LRI, Belgium bhu@cefic.be
Amaia Irizar IFRA, Belgium airizar@ifraorg.org
Kristin Isaacs US EPA, USA isaacs.kristin@epa.gov
Sylvia Jacobi Albemarle, Belgium sylvia.jacobi@albemarle.com
Padmaja Kamath WIV-ISP Scientific Institute of
Public Health, Belgium
padmaja.kamath@wiv-isp.be
Madeleine Laffont ECETOC, Belgium madeleine.laffont@ecetoc.org
Holger Leidreiter Evonik Nutrition & Care, Germany holger.leidreiter@evonik.com
Qiang Li Clariant, Germany qiang.li@clariant.com
Michal Makuwa L’Oréal, France mmakuwa@rd.loreal.com
Bette Meek University of Ottawa, Canada Bette.Meek@uottawa.ca
Tim Meijster Shell, The Netherlands tim.meijster@shell.com
Chris Money Cynara Consulting, United Kingdom chrismoneyuk@gmail.com
Cian O’Mahony Creme Global, Ireland cian.omahony@cremeglobal.com
Mark Pemberton Systox, United Kingdom markpemberton@systox.com
Alan Poole ECETOC, Belgium alan.poole@ecetoc.org
Trannum Rahim SC Johnson, United Kingdom trahim@scj.com
Julian Roberts ECHA, Finland julian.roberts@echa.europa.eu
Carlos Rodriguez P&G, Belgium rodriguez.c.3@pg.com
Diederik Schowanek P&G, Belgium schowanek.d@pg.com
Eleonora Simonini Solvay, Italy eleonora.simonini@solvay.com
Sarah Tozer P&G, United Kingdom tozer.sa@pg.com
Virpi Väänänen ECHA, Finland virpi.vaananen@echa.europa.eu
Matthias Vey IFRA, Belgium mvey@ifraorg.org
Alexandre Zenié EC, JRC, IHCP, Italy alexandre.zenie@jrc.ec.europa.eu
* was unable to attend at short notice.