Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee is responsible for the definition, management and peer review of the ECETOC work programme. The Board appoints the Chair and members of the Scientific Committee based on their scientific expertise.

BvR-miniBen van Ravenzwaay
(Chairman of the Scientific Committee)
Rémi Bars Bayer CropScience
Phil Botham Syngenta
Timothy Gant Kings College London
Helmut Greim Technical University Munich
Andreas Häner F. Hoffmann-La Roche
Joop Hermens University of Utrecht
Heli Hollnagel Dow
Philippe Lemaire Total Fluides
Lorraine Maltby University of Sheffield
Marie-Louise Meisters DuPont
Mark Pemberton Systox Ltd
Carlos Rodriguez Procter & Gamble
Gordon Sanders Givaudan Suisse
Gerard Swaen Maastricht University
Kees van Leeuwen KWR Watercycle Research Institute
Erik Van Miert Solvay
Rosemary Zaleski ExxonMobil
Sherwin Yan Honeywell International Inc.