Workshop Report 30

APPENDIX 2: LIST OF PARTICIPANTS DAY 1

First name Name Affiliation Email
Peter Aleström Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Oslo peter.alestrom@nmbu.no
Phil Antczak University of Liverpool, UK p.antczak@liverpool.ac.uk
Mohamed Benahmed CHU Nice (Inserm), France benahmed@unice.fr
Dieter Beyer* Bayer, Germany dieter.beyer@bayer.com
Marie-Noëlle Blaude Scientific Institute of Public Health, B marie-noelle.blaude@wiv-isp.be
Jacco Briede Maastricht University, The Netherlands j.briede@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Roland Buesen BASF, Germany roland.buesen@basf.com
Robert Chapin Pfizer Inc, USA robert.e.chapin@pfizer.com
Corinne Cudicini Solvay, France corinne.cudicini@solvay.com
Richard Currie Syngenta, UK richard.currie@syngenta.com
Nathalie Delrue OECD, France nathalie.delrue@oecd.org
Danielle Fallin Johns Hopkins University, USA dfallin@jhu.edu
Paul Foster NIEHS, USA foster2@niehs.nih.gov
Malyka Galay Burgos ECETOC, Belgium malyka.galay-burgos@ecetoc.org
Tim Gant Public Health England-CRCE, UK tim.gant@phe.gov.uk
Ariane Giacobino Geneva University – SCAHT, Switzerland ariane.giacobino@unige.ch
Earl Gray EPA, USA gray.earl@epa.gov
John Greally Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Yeshiva University, USA john.greally@einstein.yu.edu
Betty Hakkert RIVM, The Netherlands betty.hakkert@rivm.nl
Bruno Hubesch Cefic-LRI, Belgium bhu@cefic.be
Sylvia Jacobi Albemarle, Belgium sylvia.jacobi@albemarle.com
Miriam Jacobs Public Health England, UK miriam.jacobs@phe.gov.uk
Kamin Johnson Dow, USA kjjohnson2@dow.com
Jun Kanno Japanese National Institute
of Health Sciences, Japan
kanno@nihs.go.jp; jkanno@hh.iij4u.or.jp
Ioanna Katsiadaki Cefas Weymouth Laboratory, UK ioanna.katsiadaki@cefas.co.uk
Ana-Maria Klaus Bayer Pharma, Germany ana-maria.klaus@bayer.com
Peter Korytar EC, DG ENV, Belgium peter.korytar@ec.europa.eu
Madeleine Laffont ECETOC, Belgium madeleine.laffont@ecetoc.org
Lauren Laing University of Exeter, UK ll292@exeter.ac.uk
Jessica LaRocca Dow AgroSciences, USA jllarocca@dow.com
Philip Lightowlers Chemical Watch philip@chemicalwatch.com
Emma Marczylo Public Health England, UK emma.marczylo@phe.gov.uk
Richard Meehan Medical Research Council, UK richard.meehan@hgu.mrc.ac.uk
Marie-Louise Meisters DuPont, Belgium marie-louise.meisters@bel.dupont.com
Krista Meurer BASF, Germany krista.meurer@basf.com
Craig Nessel ExxonMobil, USA craig.nessel@exxonmobil.com
Alan Poole ECETOC, Belgium alan.poole@ecetoc.org
Nirmala Ranggasami* Albemarle, Belgium nirmala.ranggasami@albemarle.com
Joelle Rüegg SWETOX, Sweden joelle.ruegg@swetox.se
Eduarda Santos University of Exeter, UK e.santos@exeter.ac.uk
Tokuo Sukata Sumitomo Chemical Europe, Belgium sukata@sce.sumitomo-chem.be
Terje Svingen National Food Institute,
Technical University of Denmark
tesv@food.dtu.dk
Meskerem Tollosa Finland mesku.ye@gmail.com
Maria Uhl UBA, Environment Agency, Austria maria.uhl@umweltbundesamt.at
Marjorie van Duursen IRAS, Utrecht University, The Netherlands m.vanduursen@uu.nl
Wendy Wellens DuPont, Belgium wendy.wellens@dupont.com

* Were unable to attend at short notice

«
»